Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Forest hill

5 rating

Perfect haircut as always

5 rating

I know that Sports Clips is known for men's and boys haircuts but they did an excellent job on my daughter. My daughter has a short undercut and longer on top. We had been to 3 other places and she wasn't happy after any of them. Sports clips was the only place that cut her hair the way she wanted. She goes back every 6 weeks or so. She won't go anywhere else.

5 rating

Great service.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Gunji W. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Perfect haircut as always"

5
tina w. | October 26, 2021 Google

" I know that Sports Clips is known for men's and boys haircuts but they did an excellent job on my d"

5
willy B. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Great service."

5
FLIP D. | August 30, 2021 Google

" My son loves this place, great cuts!"

5
Jay R. | July 28, 2021 Google

" I?ve getting my haircut at different places for years and found that it is hard to find a good styl"

5
Ryan O. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Excellent service and styling. Very helpful and willing to talk through issues and options with me."

4
Squeaky M. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Just like every barber shop you have good ones and bad. They typically do a great job there though "

5
Dennis C. | April 27, 2021 Google

" I love how they wash and message your head with the hot towel on the face, messaging chair and neck"

4
frank y. | March 24, 2021 Google

" I am searching for a new barber/hair stylist because my barber of over 20 years retired and moved a"

5
Ryan O. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Excellent service and styling. Very helpful and willing to talk through issues and options with me."